Dog Hair (Freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

I haven't written my freewrite in a long time and here's my entry for today.

Day 75 Freewrite Prompt: Dog Hair

Your nose is short and scrubby, Puppy
Your ears grasp as a substitute low, Puppy
You always bring the stick returned, Puppy
And oh, how I miss you and your dog hair, Puppy

RIP
(Puppy is my dog's name and he passed away a year ago. He lived for 7 human years)
One love.~bloghound~

SAM_3458.JPG

January 03, 2018
(Photo is a throwback shot of my dog (rip) and my daughter: taken by me)
Samsung Wifi WB150f
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Special thanks to these wonderful mentors and selfless souls on Steemit @surpasinggoogle and @paradise-found, @mariannewest (freewrite challenge author) and the rest of my Steemit family!

Thank you for stopping by.

onelovebloghound.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

I'm sure Puppy was a great dog. I also did a Dog Hair #freewrite and would love if you checked it out and let me know your thoughts


https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/freewrite-challenge-day-75-dog-hair

Sorry he had to leave you so soon.

I know, big bro :(

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 11:53:35
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 224.35/400.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 59
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Upvote 100% and resteem

such a cute post sis!

Thank you, sis 😚

Ang cute po ng daughter nyo! Sana nakalaro pa nya si Puppy ngayon :(

Hello po, thank you sis <3 Onga po, miss na daw nya si Puppy!

awwww....ang cute ng puppy mo sis....sayang naman kakasad...

Thank you, sis. Wen ngarud, han nakariing nga naturog.

super cute talaga ni arianni ading <3

Thank you, manang...hehe 2 years ago sa daytuy..

Miss @bloghound you're daughter is soo cute, love the photo 💖

Awww so cute ❤️

Thank you, sis <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49