You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 136: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: belt

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi @mariannewest! Can't find you on any major Discord channel, not with your steem name at least.
Given there is not a freewrite challange in the italian community, I started one.
It's called #scrivilibero and you can see my introduction here. I put rules and all for the italian community to try to get more users into it and involve my community as well.
Any help spreading or ideas it's well appreciated! I am on Discord as well as bafi.

https://steemit.com/scrivilibero/@bafi/ita-la-sfida-scrivilibero-lo-scorrere-dei-pensieri

Thanks for your help,
Luca 😁

Sort:  

Hi Luca. I am Marianne#6102 on discord. I left you a message under your prompt as well. Hopefully, you and @f3nix can get together and talk :) We are having great plans and it will be exciting if you want to take part in it.

Thanks, I will contact f3nix through discord and will add your if chat is needed!
✌️👋

Ciao Luca! Anch'io sono Italiano scrittore e sto seguendo di più :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21