Any helpful reflection to give me? | ¿Alguna provechosa reflexión que aportarme?

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Day 424: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: profit
Thank you so much, @mariannewest!


I arrived here 318 days ago. I came to the platform with the open intention of profiting, I wanted to obtain not only what is necessary to support my family, but an extra profit.

There are things that, despite my stated intention, I did not pay attention to, and I do now, such as the downward trend of the STU.
What is happening is affecting my plans quite a lot, because, in the context in which I am, the income from my activity in Steemit is the only one that I generate.

In Venezuela, my country, subsisting is becoming more complicated every day.

For you to know, what I do here (a creative and literary work) is not only the means to try to achieve my goals but my refuge from the atrocities that I live and witness every day, here where my family and I are...


2 dos G3.jpg


¿Alguna provechosa reflexión que aportarme?
Any helpful reflection to give me? (SP version)

Llegué aquí hace 318 días. Vine a la plataforma con la abierta intención de lucrarme, pretendí obtener no solo lo necesario para mantener a mi familia, sino una ganancia extra.

Hay cosas a las que, no obstante mi intención declarada, no presté atención, y sí lo hago en la actualidad, como por ejemplo la tendencia a la baja de la STU.
Lo que viene ocurriendo está afectando bastante mis planes, porque, en el contexto en el que estoy, los ingresos que provienen de mi actividad en Steemit son los únicos que genero.

En Venezuela, mi país, subsistir se complica cada día más.

Para que sepan, lo que hago aquí (un trabajo creativo artístico y literario) viene a ser no solo el medio para tratar de alcanzar mis fines, sino mi refugio ante las atrocidades que vivo y presencio cada día, aquí donde estamos mi familia y yo...


Agradezco sus amables comentarios, son para mí muy valiosos.

I appreciate your kind comments, they are very valuable to me.



¡Bienvenido todo apoyo!
Welcome all your support!

Publicaciones recientes por las cuales pueden votar
Recent posts that you can upvote

251

Session | Sesión

252

Dibujo de meditación: El cristal (con) que miro | Meditation drawing: "The crystal (with) which I look" (Obra digital del día | Digital artwork of the day)

253

Mujer | Woman (otro ejercicio de arte digital | another excercise of digital art)

254

The right | La derecha

255

Insomnio una y otra vez | Over and over insomnia (Obra digital de la noche | Digital artwork of the night)

256

Baño de mujeres | Women bath (Obra digital del día | Digital artwork of the day)

257

Apego: Geografía de un cuarto vacío | Addiction: Geography of an empty room (Obra digital del día | Digital artwork of the day)

258

Un ejercicio muy útil: Trazos continuos | A highly useful practice: Continuous strokes

1 uno G3.jpg

Y ésta
And this

259

Any helpful reflection to give me? | ¿Alguna provechosa reflexión que aportarme?

Siguiente
Next

260

Árbol de Navidad | Christmas tree


Contenido de mi autoría y propiedad, original y exclusivo (excepciones indicadas)
Content of my own, original and exclusive (indicated exceptions)

©aumonde


[email protected]

Sort:  

We can only hope that Steam rises to previous heights so that you can earn a little more.
It’s the midweek prompt delivery team here with the mighty Marianne’s word of the day: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-425-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-our-greatest-journey

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aumonde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @aumonde, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53