Sort:  

Like most Mamas would (I presume), I decided that I was done. Not because I was, but because I had to. If you know what I mean. LOL! As a mother, I do know what you mean. :)
Your photos are FANTASTIC - your daughter is a jewel - all parents should have a daughter like her as the firstborn. Our grandson, though, is a good contender: at age 2, he entertains his 9-month-old baby sister. She watches every move he makes, laughs, learns, and loves him to bits.
Stories and photos like yoursremind me to be glad I was not an only child. :) I was #4 of 5 girls, and I have waaaay more memories of fists and fingernails, but my sister Lori would read to me sometimes, and I was in utter awe of her ability to read. Mom was too busy to snap photos - once a year on birthdays, and Christmas, and little else! - but I'd love to have a picture of Lori reading to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18