You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 64: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: pill

in #freewrite7 years ago

Well, here's a late entry for this: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ahmadmanga/freewrite-she-was-the-expert

I didn't take part of day 65 prompt, so I used the prompt of day 64 instead. But this was a good excerize for me anyway~

She Was The Expert

She had a lot of pills... cause she was always ill she took almost all kinds of them. She became an expert...

She can instantly recognize the brand of any medical pill she saw, she even knows the brands of the addictive drugs. And I can say for sure she didn't take any of those.

She was known as the Pill expert.

Yes... "Was".

She died one week ago...

The Pill expert died due to drug overdose....

Was it a suicide? I'll never know...

What a fitting if ironic end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68