Steemit "DAILY more FREE SBD" Contest #6| WIN SBD | Enter Today 7 january , 2018 #1

in #freesteem6 years ago

HELLO and Welcome to my FREE SBD GIVEAWAY

FREESTEEM.png

  1. upvote
  2. comment "+1"+ your comment if you like to
    3)wait until this daily SBD reaches it's payout + max. 1 day until I send your SBD
    4)(optional) resteem for higher visibility and possibly more participants = SBD generated
    5)(optional) follow if you like my posts and want to stay up to dated

money$$$$$$.jpg

how does it work?
the amount of SBD generated by this post will be split among the participating people (who upvoted this post)

when do I get paid?

you'll get paid in about 7-8 days after this post has started

e.g. you join this daily SBD when it's already 6 days old, your payment should arrive in 1-2 day

N.B. this still beta

asd.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mohannad to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you @mohannad for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.12% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01