Don’t underestimate online freelance worker, they are earning for good.

in #freelance7 years ago (edited)

It’s true, having a job is somehow creates a good condition when it comes to security and source of income. Having a good job will determine the amount of your income every mid month and end of the month and cover up the necessary needs for a living. Pay day is the best day for those who have the job, but of course…before payday the normal life is, work…work and work.
I just read a post from facebook, it was from the wall of @lynrogan. A discrimination of being online freelancers from someone who have a stable job, it creates a tension among readers including me. And it is the reason why I write a post related to it.
freelancer.jpg!

What is freelancer?

First of all, lets understand better what is online freelancers and how they managed to earn more than your salary?

Google difinitition:
+working for different companies at different times rather than being permanently employed by one company.
"a freelance journalist"

These are the people who are engaging different programs, jobs and some other way to make money. It includes, blogger, article writer, virtual assistant, stock market, investments, advertising, affiliate marketing and too many to mentions.

Advantages as being freelancer:

As freelance worker or freelancer, you can do whatever you want online just to make money without boss,manager,supervisor or etc to monitor the standard of your progress and to monitor your work. You are freely to engaged different sources of income and create your own assets. Below are the advantages of being freelancers.
• No Boss,no time in and time out. It defines your free time to enjoy life while your still young and spend time with kids if you have your own family.
• You can determine how many programs, works and jobs you are able to do in a day. There is no such thing as exclusivity. As freelancers you can anything you want according your own well, just to earn.
• You can absent anytime you want while still earning from whatever opportunity you have.
• You stay at home, you are not exposed to direct sunlight and it saves you a lot of beautifying products to make your skin stay healthy against heat, smokes from vehicles and etc.
• You are the boss of your own and you are being paid according to your progress. You can do overtime you want and undertime as well.

They are earning that much, as being freelancer

This is just one program online where most of the freelancers are engaging in. if they are earning that much, per day would you consider it as the best program compare to having full time job? What they do to earn? They just simply writing and posting articles under the sun.

Reality:

There are people who have a fulltime job, with good salary and yet..they are still searching for best sideline. They still on the process of learning what is freelancing, however...we as freelance working, are mastering it.

Sort:  

There are so many things wrong with what you have said and how you said it. I hope you can show some respect for anyone who works.
If you do wish to understand , just ask and I will write a post I. Response to your post explaining why and how are so very wrong. If you free lance and make money then enjoy it and may you have more success. But refrain from putting down others.

This is a response to a post descriminating freelancers.

I respect them...my post is all about the advantages of being a freelance. As to reply the post which has been descriminating the freelance worker from a friend fb wall. This post is all about the advantages of freelance..im not mentioning any names putting them down.

Both of you have point. And both of you is wrong in expressing of explanation. Cheel guys... additional information is better so that there is no heart feelings. No one will be offeneded.
thanks,

@kennyroy

Freelancing gives me a peace of mine giving
me a good living.I quit my job before working in a big appliance company because I realize that I can earn more with freelancing and I have my own freedom to be my own boss.Im sick of waking up early rushing to get to work running and I was being hit by a car because of I was in a hurry not to be late.Im very proud and happy to be a freelancer Im earning a lot here than being an employee before.

i quit my job as call center agent on 2009. Since then..i never look for a job. I stayed home, spend less earn more..

some people misunderstand the mening of the post hayzz

A freelancer or freelance worker is a term commonly used for a person who is self-employed and is not necessarily committed to a particular employer long-term. Haha may maicomment lang

Freelancer or freelancing and having a day job or a regular job are just the same... We work hard for the money. Lol. Though both of them have advantages and disadvantages in their field, but the bottom line is we need a job to sustain our needs, etc... etc...

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from thanks to: @bobiecayao.
For more information, click here!

honestly when I joined online I didn't know that being at home I can earn as a full time mother all I can say is I am proud being a freelance writer just like you my friend.

Check. As long as you do it right, you'll be alright! I once worked as a bank teller/bpo employee but never been happier til I worked online :)

I too am a freelancer but some relatives of mine look down on me as if I am some worthless piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65