You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t underestimate online freelance worker, they are earning for good.

in #freelance7 years ago

Freelancing gives me a peace of mine giving
me a good living.I quit my job before working in a big appliance company because I realize that I can earn more with freelancing and I have my own freedom to be my own boss.Im sick of waking up early rushing to get to work running and I was being hit by a car because of I was in a hurry not to be late.Im very proud and happy to be a freelancer Im earning a lot here than being an employee before.

Sort:  

i quit my job as call center agent on 2009. Since then..i never look for a job. I stayed home, spend less earn more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33