Freedom Challenge #5: What's the next action you will take to ensure your freedom? (Delegation + SBD Reward)

Hello freedom seekers! Get ready for a new freedom challenge!

This challenge has come a bit later than usual. The past few weeks I've found myself busy in the garden and doing some serious soul searching - so my time on steemit has been somewhat less frequent. I wanted to wait to announce this challenge until I had the right intention and inspiration in place.

If you haven't seen the entries to the last challenge I recommend it! There were some really beautiful visions. The question was: "If you lived in a free world how would your life be different?" Freedom Challenge #4 winners and submissions.

Thank you all who upvoted/commented

on these wonderful stories and essays. Their authors are putting themselves out there to answer these tough questions on freedom, so that we may all benefit and learn from each other.

OK! Get ready for a new freedom challenge!


For those of you who have been following this challenge I am changing up the reward structure a bit, at least for this one. First place winner of this challenge will receive SteemPower delegation to help in their endeavors with steem for two weeks.


Challenge Prompt

What's the next action you will take to ensure your freedom?

Challenge Rules

  • You have one week, until Friday April 20, 2018 at 11:59 PM PST (UTC -8) to enter this challenge.
  • Tag your post with #freedomchallenge so that we can see all the entries in one place
  • Include a link to this post in your challenge entry

Reward

I will select and announce four winners for this challenge after the deadline has passed.

  • 1st place will receive 500 SP Delegation for 2 weeks
  • 3 runner ups will each receive 2 SBD

I reserve the right to use any combination of hand selection and random selection for choosing the winners.


Previous Freedom Challenges

#1: What does freedom mean to you? Submissions + Winners
#2: What is holding you back from feeling more free? Submissions + Winners
#3: How do you express your freedom? Submissions + Winners
#4: If you lived in a free world how would your life be different? Submissions + Winners


I look forward to read/hear/see your thoughts on freedom!

oats.jpg



Proudly Contributing To:

homesteaders-online.png
#homesteadersonline | Website | Discord Community

ecotrain.png
#ecotrain | What is ecoTran? | Discord Community

Sort:  

yeah another Freedom challenge, you have a great talent for making us think deeply @sagescrub, excited fr this one, spring is the time to get into action! resteemed

Mmm a good one. I’ll give it some thought 😉 resteemed 💜

It is getting more excited my friend @sagescrub. As our plant growing and growing, and one more thing, thank you that i found the link to discord from you. I will prepare my best to be in this challenge.

regard

I also am excited when the plants are growing! I'm glad you got on the homesteaders online discord :) OK! I'm looking forward to your freedom post!

Here it is, enjoy my best plan to the freedom level in my life @sagescrub

https://busy.org/@el-nailul/3-things-to-ensure-my-freedom

Hmm, I will have to think more about this when I am not rushing around!

Love it! Glad I didn't miss it! Thank goodness for you being out in your garden. -Aimee

Nope you didn't :) Thank you Aimee :)

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thanks for holding space for contemplation on freedom. An important topic indeed, one which deserves more attention... Here's my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79