You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Challenge #5 Wrap Up + Winners Announced!

Thank you @sagescub for another great challenge. Congratulations to @el-nailul for the big win, I definitely enjoyed reading that piece and felt like it really hit home for me. -Aimee

Ps. Matt and I are wondering if we will see you at our Prepper Challenge? We hope so, anyway. 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations to @el-nailul for the big win, I definitely enjoyed reading that piece and felt like it really hit home for me. -Aimee

Totally agreed!

Wow a prepper challenge? Sounds intriguing! Sorry I saw this comment so late, I have been busy and didn't get too much steem time the last few days. I see that I have 2 days left... I'll try to join!

No worries! You actually have until May 3rd (9 days left) to jump in. Since there is random chance rolling the dice we wanted to give people ample time to get their ingredients in case they don't have them on hand. Cheers, Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39