You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Day SHTF Survival Tip #1. Water Filtration and Purification.

in #freedom7 years ago

Great information there - looking forward to seeing more in your Modern Day SHTF Survival Tip series.

I actually got the Collins Gem SAS Survival Guide the other day - most useful little book to have to hand.

Would it be okay if I add you to my list of Preppers & Homesteaders on steemit? You would be in version 4.

You might find the current list useful for networking and getting more followers :

Sort:  

Good Morning and thank you. Thanks for the info on the preppers and homesteaders. I would love to join. Followed.

That's great. You are now on the list - 84 so far.

Awesome. Thank you. I will look forward to supporting and sharing content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52