You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Governments Vs The People: How Truly Bad is the State of Leadership and Power in our World?

in #freedom7 years ago

Amazing article bud! You are spot on too! The system is so corrupt from the top down.

Sort:  

It really needs us to change it, I just don't think without pressure for citizens the government will attempt to do what needs to be done. Its about to come to a head soon I believe, hopefully we can get through it to a better world

I agree, it starts with us. Unfortunately, most people still have their head stuck up their ass. I think a shitstorm is coming soon too.

Its going to take a few serious hard knocks for some people to wake up. That is the sad part of the coming story ahead I believe

Yes, I agree and its going to get ugly unfortunately.

It probably will...long as they leave my family, bitcoin, and the awesome people like you that I met in crypto alone, then we will just go through it and rise above the mess and aftermath. I think though I may need to start getting prepper gear lol...I have never in my life thought I would say that but I think that time is closing in here.

I hear ya buddy. It would be great if we could be unbothered by it. Unfortunately, we don't live in the same society as we had during the last real economic crisis, the Great Depression, or even when we were kids for that matter. Our society is a lot more selfish and violet. Then through in our corrupt government and all bets are off. Prepper gear is not a bad idea. lol

Violence is truly high out there, on both sides. The biggest worry, getting stuck in the middle with nothing to defend yourself with lol. Prepping maybe important

I think it is important to be prepared as best as possible. At least you live in a state where concealed carry is allowed, I sadly don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59