Sort:  

Yea we do, slowly though they are trying to take that away, few law makers keep bringing up the need for more gun control. All the rednecks around me will have their awakening if they try that junk lol

LOL, for sure. They always want to push for gun control. Look at Chicago or CA to see that gun control doesn't work.

It never will...got to be able to protect our families, if they are getting military grade weapons we should at the least have something lol...they got to learn to play somewhat fair. Anyways, it will all come to light one day or another, can't believe everyone is up to letting this go on and on with the system. I better call it a night lol...I keep thinking maybe post one more article then I see that last $200 post and say, okay I am getting greedy lol...think I did my part today, try it again tomorrow. Really great chatting with you buddy as always, keep me in the loop on your project, you should swing by our Slack for SBC, get them all working with you on it to promote.

Yeah, I need to call it a night myself. Been on Steemit all damn day, very addictive. You been doing a tremendous job with your writing. Great reads. Awesome chatting with you too. Post me a link to where I can find SBC. Also, you should sign up for the minnowsupportproject. They have a chatroom with private chat too. Good place. Can find it here: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

I messed with minnowsupport but it didn't really benefit me too much, kind of why I created SBC, I feel its benefit enough to help people freely and if they want to gravitate on my stuff even better. I also used steemit.chat but its so noisy in there and seemed unless you were clicked up the benefit of posting links was lost on people. We are trying a more intimate slow growth way, boost people up and help each other and bring people in as they take interest. So far its been great, everyone over there in SBC seems to be genuine and just wanting to help each other, sure as it grows though it won't always be that way, lol

Here's the links to our pages and the SLACK chat community, if you join the SLACK just click on the below link, put in your email for your account setup and go to that inbox to confirm by clicking on the message confirmation link and your ready to set up your account and in:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Our Steemit Blogger Central SLACK community is here:
https://sbcautoinvite.herokuapp.com/

Be awesome to see you with us buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57