You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine America if Trump declared himself King forever! Now think about Britain...

in #freedom6 years ago

Here in NZ we worship royalty AND have a zionist puppet "prime minister" who may even be a tranny like the freak they have in Canada - so we are fully sorted!

Sort:  

I think Theresa may the UK pm is also a tranny, her? Awkard man dancing, big hands, big feet are a giveaway for me. It seems to be all the rage these days! I don't have anything against tranny's I think everyone should be able to do what they want with there own body.

However I feel that undisclosed tranny's should not be allowed into seats of power, due to the fact that they can be blackmailed easily.

Once I started looking at American celebs - the tranny thing just grew and grew

Pure Evil

Personally, I think that this is more about the feminine being desecrated and denied so heavily that many women are more masculine than feminine.

You are totally mad aren't you? - But I better not go there, it could all go badly...

I't s not so hard to understand if you ask questions ;)

I suspect we would rapidly reach a point of stalemate on that issue!

we can't go on together... with suspicious mindssssss... :)

When it involves stuff like eugenics, agenda 2030, pushing the population to non binary sexuality, and the process of making men infertile to those ends - it's safe to say I'm not on the oppression of female side of the fence!

Here is a question for you - is one of these three people female?

The New Zealandian PM had a baby while in office, and she's actually a pretty woman, your "proof" of her being trans is a painting...

She wore a baby bump and had an adopted baby (just like so many celebs do). But she was way too skinny to actually conceive and had a long history of infertility that miraculously disappeared the day she was elected.

Since she was put into power this latest zionist puppet has really helped fuck the NZ economy by doing every bullshit move possible.

I usually try to be a bit more zen, but yeah I loath the evil lying bitch!

Here she is with her boss - or one of them - helen clark

So you're against zionism for some reason, meaning you don't want Israel to be a state. What else do you want then, kill them all or a state together with Palestine? Or forcibly remove the Jews there back to European and American ghettos?

So your plan is what now? That you hate the Jews but you're afraid if you call for forcibly removing them or annihaliting them that would go too far, so you just want to keep them as a boogy man?

Note - I said zionists - you said Jews - but I'll stop here.

"To stifle legitimate criticism of Jews and Zionist Israel"

I take it that includes Jews?

Well, the sheep population is known to be very high! :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29