You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine America if Trump declared himself King forever! Now think about Britain...

in #freedom6 years ago

I think Theresa may the UK pm is also a tranny, her? Awkard man dancing, big hands, big feet are a giveaway for me. It seems to be all the rage these days! I don't have anything against tranny's I think everyone should be able to do what they want with there own body.

However I feel that undisclosed tranny's should not be allowed into seats of power, due to the fact that they can be blackmailed easily.

Sort:  

Once I started looking at American celebs - the tranny thing just grew and grew

Pure Evil

Personally, I think that this is more about the feminine being desecrated and denied so heavily that many women are more masculine than feminine.

You are totally mad aren't you? - But I better not go there, it could all go badly...

I't s not so hard to understand if you ask questions ;)

I suspect we would rapidly reach a point of stalemate on that issue!

we can't go on together... with suspicious mindssssss... :)

When it involves stuff like eugenics, agenda 2030, pushing the population to non binary sexuality, and the process of making men infertile to those ends - it's safe to say I'm not on the oppression of female side of the fence!

Here is a question for you - is one of these three people female?

I don't see much femininity there visually - they represent hatred of femininity if anything - mocking the form.
Feminine is not just a body, it is a quality of essence - emotionality and will are yin/feminine aspects and are found in being with both a male and female form (and most other living things too).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61