You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Haha yeah, keep up the good work or not. It's pretty hard because people put their emotion and all that, maybe because of the money. But those who remained supporting and reading your content, are the only ones who really care.

Good thing there's $3 Pad Thai there haha. And yes, a lot of interesting people here. No more 100% power up for me I guess lol.

Sort:  

Ha ha. Right. So I couldn't get it out of my head my third world steemit analogy. So I did a post on it, just to see if I get a reaction from anyone. It's probably way down on the list already and not many will see it. But here's the link, you may get a kick out of it. On that note. I'm going for a walk :) and maybe some Padthai and for the record it's generally under two dollars! lol

https://steemit.com/steemit/@world-travel-pro/is-steemit-run-like-a-third-world-country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71