You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to get sponsored for Steem Basic Income (SBI)? Here is your chance…

in #freedom6 years ago

What is the minimum of invest I can table for this steem basic income as you describe above 5share and 12 shares how many steem backed up for each share .. need you to share some light to this @retinox

Sort:  

To achive a 20% bonus 6 sbi shares (you get from me) for 5 sbi shares (I get from you) would be the minimum since the smalles unit is 1 share.
Smaller amounts cound be starting at 1 for 1 of course.

So any equivalent between SBI and SBD and is that mean 1sbd as 1SBI share right ?

here you can read a bit... sbi in a nutshell.... think it’s quite easy described in this post: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@modernzorker/steem-basic-income-i-may-already-be-sponsoring-you

Thanks for that..

So I can sponsor whoever I want with Steem from what I just read.

yes... you are free to choose the person or content you like to sponsor.

Okay fine... Will have to sponsor you first for introduce me to this SBI..

you will be automatically enrolled to the sbi program if you dedicate a share to somebody or if someone dedicates a share to you. So it has not to be me.
But if you want a sbi deal with me let me know. 6 shares (I buy for you) for 5 shares (you buy for me) would be the maximum right now. If you'd choose less there can't be a bonus in shares any more.

5 share worth of 5steem right?

Hi, @davidad! Right now, SBI is only accepting Steem, not SBD, for sponsorships. If you send SBD, they'll return it to you with a note requesting Steem instead.

They will take SBD, but usually only when the exchange rate of SBD to Steem is roughly equal, or the SBD is worth more than liquid Steem. Right now though, Steem is worth more than the SBD, so that's their currency of choice.

I hope this helps! :)

Thanks..this really helps...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63