Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom7 years ago


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01


Self = see life flow.

Reality is simple, it's now, no need to dig any deeper than now, and get lost in my imagination.

Anything anyone else claims to imagine is a product of my own mind.

TIME is the highest value in life, and being NOW I always have enough money.

Spirit = mind + emotion.

LIFE = I'm pretending to pretend.

Where there's MAGIC, money has no value... Craig :)... read more


Sort:  

:)

:)

Didn't think I was going to say this but what the hell, your voice is very pleasant to listen to 😀

I up vote your post, then read or watch. (because you up-voted me or something the first day i started on here.) I like your style.

@craig-grant
Time is so precious a commodity and I wish more people would come to that realization. Time is intangible but it touches every facet of your life.

Thanks for always providing this community with some really great content!

"I wish more people" = waste of time

It is nice to hear something about UK :)
It must be excellent book !!!

Hey Craig, I just wanted to guide you to this site for some additional mind info for your future vids. I love investigating this site in my spare time: http://www.calmdownmind.com/

no, I don't learn from others, I know my self

A lovely strong answer there! Good man :D Loving the philosophy vids and readings by the way. I think your long philosophy rocking chair vids are my favourite of all your vids!

my favorite too :)

Since I joined your philosophies have done so much more for me than your cryptos and trading ever did - I knew all that shit anyways! Thanks for being there for me since my 1st day on Steemit. Sometimes those things need to be said. Thank you. Thank you. Peace man. One love.<3

very interesting book .... Part 2 coming soon

yo're providing always great content and continuously struggling when Steem was started .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50