You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01

in #freedom7 years ago

Hey Craig, I just wanted to guide you to this site for some additional mind info for your future vids. I love investigating this site in my spare time: http://www.calmdownmind.com/

Sort:  

no, I don't learn from others, I know my self

A lovely strong answer there! Good man :D Loving the philosophy vids and readings by the way. I think your long philosophy rocking chair vids are my favourite of all your vids!

my favorite too :)

Since I joined your philosophies have done so much more for me than your cryptos and trading ever did - I knew all that shit anyways! Thanks for being there for me since my 1st day on Steemit. Sometimes those things need to be said. Thank you. Thank you. Peace man. One love.<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19