Manna: The Voluntaryist Solution to Providing Basic Needs to the World

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

There's a coin called Manna that's been around a while. Their goal is to create a Universal Basic Income through Voluntary means and the blockchain. You can sign up for free here. That is my referral link. You can share your referral with family and friends to help get them a passive income. They give payouts to all members once a week. If you don't want to keep your payout, you can send it to poverty stricken areas of the world. I think this is a great idea, and the coin is still really low on the list so it could be one of those 100x or 1000x coins in the near future because it solves a REAL WORLD PROBLEM. This a great Humanitarian effort. And, it's Voluntary! The coin is currently at 1009 on the CMC list. It's also only listed on one exchange! It has a lot of room to grow! Get involved today and start helping the world! The more people get involved the more valuable this coin will become!

Here is a short video explaining the benefits:

Sort:  

I joined awhile ago! There are a few UBI coins and strategies out there. What's really awesome is that nothing is forced. I like how these new crypto UBI platforms are building effort based apps (like texting- which we all do) to mine and distribute. I look forward to what Manna is going do.

Same here. I love Voluntaryism! What are some other UBI coins you recommend? I'm down for trying anything that looks legit. I like the texting ones too designed to help the impoverished and unbanked! Have you signed up with CoinText for the official public launch? It starts in four days. https://cointext.io/

I'm going to click this now. LOL

Cool! I've been following them on twitter! And, it's awesome!

Swift is another option. It's not blockchain-based yet, but supposedly the intention is to re-launch as one.

Another is Solidar, which is Facebook messenger based but is on one exchange.

Circles and Duniter are two more, but both are a bit difficult to begin receiving.

There are some other interesting ones in the works.

Thank you! I'll look into those!

If you sign up before then, they'll send you some free Bitcoin Cash to try it with. It's gonna be a great strategy for getting people in crypto. Because as soon as you send them a text, the app creates a wallet and they have the Bitcoin Cash. So you can tip all your friends lol

Yes, I know of a few. Not sure what is legit but I'll make a roundup post. I know of about 6 I think. I'll go check. Oh and tip apps, I love those. Makes me feel like I'm in the Skrip Club ;) j/k HAHA... okay done lmaoooo

Sounds great! I'll check out anything. That's what I spend most of my time doing. Reading and researching. Lmao nice! That would be convenient for everybody! Lol

I love UBI platforms to be honest I believe they are making their names known these few months ! But thank you for the awesome content keep up the great work !

Thank you! I think they are too! What other platforms do you use? I'm new to this idea but i'm learning quickly

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cpnjacksparrow

We have planted already 3659.81 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20788.63
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Omg so cool. How do you make these bots. I want a tree bot too lololol

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @cpnjacksparrow

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45