Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I've opened the contents of the video link you gave @brotherdave, but it's good there is a translation @brotherdave, thanks

very interested me with you @brotherdave, because I've heard directly the video you post ..

i hope you can help me to raise my level with your upvote .. so i am more sure to play steemit .. @brotherdave .. thanks

a very good video post from you @brotherdave....

I was looking through your library of posts. Pretty impressive. Makes me try harder.

wow do you really like this kind of video type. I like it very much. best regards from my friends. success is always a friend

Help me, I want to level up like the other steemit, I can upvote hard, if you are willing please upvote I upvote, I really hope from you @brotherdave, thanks

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86