You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago

Hey @diabolika I read your entire post ,every post of it till the very end. Do you know what I make of it? What is suggest is just what Buddha suggested ...We talked about walking the middle path but it makes me wonder it took him a life time to realize that and you have summed it up so beautifully. So enjoy life while you can but without being too attached for life is transient ... Beautiful thought and the absolute thought.
It would be an honor if you could read my post
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@alz190/11-things-a-lollipop-taught-me-about-life

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45