A very good reason to leave the country!

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is really sad to see how bad it has become to live here in America. I have thought about moving out of the country and considered Uruguay at one time, but I really think we need to fight against tyranny instead of running from it.

That's my take, but don't sacrifice your life to the machine if that's what it means to stay here like in this man's case. He can help the fight more effectively as a keyboard warrior from abroad.

I see your point for that particular person. He is having a rough go of it now that he's been targeted.

I was abused at the hands of police for "mistaken identity". I ended up with a concussion or a contusion from having my head slammed into the car. I had memory problems for months after the attack. I still have some memory problems to this day. I also have PTSD from it. After that horrible day, I would shake and get really nervous whenever I saw a cop or one was around me. I didn't feel safe. I felt worse when they were nearby. I even started having panic attacks. PTSD is real and it sucks. I share police brutality videos to increase awareness of the reality of the violence, but it's sometimes hard to watch them. I sometimes have flashbacks when I see them. And, I start to have PTSD symptoms. People who have never experienced the violence and abuse of cops have a hard time understanding why some people are passionate about showing people the true nature of government police. I wouldn't wish it on anyone. But, I wish more people could understand how horrible it could be. I was innocent. I was doing nothing wrong. I was in a public place. And, I got attacked and kidnapped. What everyone needs to know is that it can happen to anyone. It forever changed my life, and in some ways led me to where I am today. But, I wouldn't want anyone to have to go through that feeling of helplessness and abuse at the hands of people who are supposed to be keeping you safe. I feel more safe when they are not around.

I am schizophrenic. I had the perfect job, I was a stock person for an animal feed store. I find it hard to socialize with people at times and I loved being left alone to do my work in the stock room. Then i was told that management made it mandatory for each worker to have so many hours on the cash register. It was not long before I got into several bad situations with customers and was fired. I tried to find another job where I could just do my work and be left alone for the most part, but it seems non existent in my area. I since have been on disability for the last year. I taken several different medicines my doctors have prescribed, with little to not effect. I now take Olanzapine with a Ativvan, although I still hear and see things it is far less often. My therapist and doctors agree that the chance of finding a medicine that will fully stop my episodes is slim to none. The police in my area are very kind, one day while riding my bicycle to an appointment I was clearly going to be too late. I waved down an oficer and told him about my appointment, he tossed my bike in the back of the suv and gave me a ride there. I want to re-enter the workforce, I want to be able to be proud of working for my family again, but the truth is there is very little support in my area for people like me. I keep looking online for cheap pieces of land far out from everyone, and hopefully someday I can just walk away from this world that seems to have forgotten me. Until then, I will try my best to socialize online, where my episodes do not effect anyone I meet.

Sorry to hear about your situation! I hope you'll consider Juniperwood Ranch in Arizona where I live. It's a great place to get physically separated from the craziness!

Government is the most unpatriotic entity ever created. You can tell by the way it treats our veterans, the training it gives its goon squads, its "justice" system, its compassion etc. It's none too nice to the rest of the world either.

Government does not love this country.

You do the work that we all want, maybe we are not liberal political person like you, but support you for your time-appropriate thinking.

I agree with you @adamkokesh

A very good reason to leave the country!

a country full of cruel political lies that have haunted evil entrepreneurs. I as a society realize that my own country is a real enemy in my life.
Thanks for this @adamkokeah

greetings from dreamer of freedom

The monarchic system that oppresses its people over its name. The heocracy system that oppresses its people over the name of god. This is happening in my country (Democratic political system is more cruel to oppress its citizens on behalf of its own people) is not this the cruelest the society becomes the victim of the cruelty of the ruler and we deserve to leave this CHALLENGE COUNTRY.
Thanks you mr @adamkokesh

@ adamkokesh Thanks you for bring this post, FREEDOM is the first right that every people's; indispensable for a full emotional and economic life of their population.

Thanks for sharing your freedom and politics news post very beautiful I really appreciate your post thanks for your idea

This is more business as usual brought to you by the Very Criminal Justice System in the USA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37