DirecTV Now: Free Amazon Fire TV Stick & Cash Back

in #freebies7 years ago

Who doesn't like free? I will admit that I did cancel my subscription after the first 30 days. On demand movies included commercials which was a deal breaker for me at $35 a month when I don't watch TV much. My friend who introduced me to this deal did keep the service and uses it frequently. The quality is hit or miss for her with a 100 Mbps internet connection.

It took about a week and a half to receive the Amazon Fire TV Stick. It arrived in new retail packaging. I was really happy with the Fire TV Stick. I had been using the apps on my Sony Blu-ray player and didn't see the need to buy a dedicated streaming device. This definitely changed my mind!
directv-now-logo.jpeg
So how to get it? And possibly get $32 cash back?

  • Visit Top Cashback (Link Without Referral)
  • Login or Signup
  • Click through to DIRECTV NOW
  • Select your plan
  • Choose or skip Cinemax or Starz
  • Add the Amazon Fire TV Stick
  • Pay for your first month

If you have AT&T Unlimited Plus mobile you can receive a $25 a month credit after the first month. I actually enjoyed the voice remote so much that I bought an Echo Dot when they were on sale. I replaced Cortana with Alexa when they added the new reminder feature. It frequently reminds me of what deals and trials I've signed up for and need to consider keeping or canceling.

Fire_TV_STICK_wAVR_G9_RGB.jpg

Logos property of their respective companies

Sort:  

Congratulations @babs! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @babs! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @babs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01