March Giveaway Event#1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freebie6 years ago

Hello people.. I bring you another freebie comment upvote event.. This is for the minnows / new users who have joined Steemit but is facing hardship getting votes.. So anybody who comments here on this post will receive a free upvote on their comments.. These upvotes will be of value $0.10

I know its kinda low, but still it can help a lot of people in many ways..

There is not much rule just make a comment on this post and wait, I encourage each person to make one comment, this way I can give away to as many people as possible..

This event is valid till 10th March 2018.



I Invite You To Check Out Some Of My Recent Posts:


Cryptocurrency Trading: Introduction to Fibonacci Number Series

A research on the behavioral pattern of Successful Steemit Whales/Bloggers

Cryptocurrency Trading Styles: Long-Term Investment AND Day Trading

banjo - The flirty bot


#blog #blogger #blogs #blogging #writing #money #currency #business #life #crypto #cryptocurrency #steemit #steem #bitcoin #btc #bts #bitshares #finance #trades #government #trade #trading #decentralized #sbd #steem #dollars #blocktrades #investment #future #hack #hacking #hackers #SP #delegations #delegation #delegated-sp #steempower #rent #whales #dolphins #minnows #redfish #fibonacci

support.jpg


I'm available on Discord for direct chat


Sort:  

You can tell your friends about this event.. this way they can also benefit from this giveaway :D

Nice Giveaway Concept

don't you think its a win-win situation.. this way my view counts increases and in the process I could get some new followers... and the participants gets some upvotes...

grateful to you we must be all of us who benefit from your work. thank you very much

I help you.. you help me.. thats why we build community.. but the difference in Steem Power makes it hard :/

I understand . and if I had a good amount of steem power I would also try to help as you do!

Steemit needs people like you who have the will to help the community 😁

I always try to help, there are several ways to help in this community

Teach me some of those ways please.. so that I can also help in different other ways

For example, you could justify your paragraph so that your publication looks more orderly. and made publications of this type so that the new steemians make their publications better.

with this code you justify the text

<div class="text-justify"> <p> text here </p> </div>

Hi Bro@skreza can u help to know that how can i start trading without investment using steemit, u told me at my first day...thanks

first of all start being active on Steemit and try to save at least 10 SBD..you can even start with 1sbd... and then you just have to wait.. when prices are high you sell them.. then wait.. and buy more when prices are down.. I followed this strategy so far..

@skreza there is no notification alerts so i didn't know about ur comments. Bro plz can we contact in something like chat ? do you use steem chat or any other social network ?

20180315_004308.png

Whenever you visit Steemit just click on that reply button and you will find all the replies made to your posts/comments. And if you are on Steemit chat then just join #help and ask any questions there.. if not me someone else will definitely answer all your questions

nice work friend :) @skreza

I suppose I should thank you ;)

i think this will be help each other, and thats work on it.
many new user still did know how to help each other

Yes it is a two-way win-win model.. The newbies get some rewards while I get to play the good guy who helps others :P

that's right hehe, and that not make you poor, but that will up your reputation :D
keep help each other bro @skreza

Thanks...I'll take the plunge...following you!

You'r welcome!

Thanks for the help!

You'r welcome 😁

Thanks for such a great event!

thanks for participating

Hurray, another freebie!!! :)

when newbies get freebie they feel motivated and this can bring long term value for the community

@ghua I gave you a birthday present.. Happy Birthday :D your present is there: ->

https://steemit.com/@ghua/comments

cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45