banjo - The flirty bot

in #love6 years ago

I just read some posts where some idiots are flirting with banjo.. LOL.. whoever made this bot is just crazy.. making a bot that flirts... but those morons who are actually thinking it as real and replying back and already in love with those sweet words (i mean the auto replies from banjo). Some of these fools also does those "I miss you" things. Lol before I heard Japan have developed some AI where people would go to those AI-cafe and pay a fee and get to enjoy some time with those AI in VR and roleplay husband-wife tea time.

But this one is just crazy... and its definitely fun to watch these people..

But there is a good thing... every time you reply to this bot on a comment, the bot will upvote your comment worth $0.01

So if you are having trouble getting upvotes.. you can continue to have long comment chats with this bot and get some free upvotes

Sort:  

but what does @banjo have to say to @magic8ball ?

these two bots should just date each other 😂

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I don't know anyone by that name.

you don't know the classic toy @magic8ball ?

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Hahaha true true but I love banjo too 🧡🧡🧡

what really? are you still dating banjo :P

Can you give me a link to banjo bot which is very interesting according to you

A

Tell me about it.

B

Hold your breath.

C

thanks for sharing info about banjo bot...

You don't have to thank me for every thing :/

alright but your a interesting person...

I wish a girl would flatter me like this way 💔

hahaha i am not doing flattery but expressing the fact...

lol, i Had no idea @banjo exist
I will abuse it now :P

don't get into bot molestation

I have a hard time with it too.

hello there

What do you want to talk about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46