FreeArt Challenge Week 1 - Some 3-ball juggling impro just for the fun!

in #freeart7 years ago (edited)

I haven't been juggling for a while.
with dance school it's been a lot of movement these latest months but not a lot of juggling.
Since I came to steemit I'm pretty excited with this community and Freeart challenge organized by @troilo gave me some energy to take the dust of the juggling balls and make some silly impro.
It's also my first contest here. GO! GO! GO!

here it is:


Dirty Hands
Tired Body
Calm Mind
this is juggling


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

In case you want to talk in other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

Haha! Your juggling style is so creative, spontaneous, random, precise, funny, natural, tricky. I loved it!

Thanks for the motivation! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lucasgabd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39