Magic Flying Carpets - Have you ever seen DAPOSTAR?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

So. maybe you saw Disney's movie: Alladin
Imagine if we could do something like that in real life.
ok, not exactly but I Present you an unusual juggling prop

the DAPOSTAR!

This was Tal Korenhendler, an artist from Israel and the video was filmed in the EJC (european juggling convention) 2016 in Almere, Amsterdam.

Click to check the Art-videos playlist with way more cool juggling!

in case you're curious about how one dapostar looks like, here's the answer:

dapostar cut.png
pic by Malabarize-se


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. 100% of this post reward will go to power up to improve the start of my journey here! Steem on!

In case you want to talk in other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

followed you on facebook too o/

yay! thanks a lot man! :D every tuesday i upload a new video and there are posts everyday on facebook.
also trying to make a post everyday here. at least in this first month.
cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Ahhhhh Dapostar! I bought two of them to a Spanish guy in Berlin! I used them for 1 year, but I gave one to my ex-girlfriend, and the other one to a good friend as a birthday gift. They loved it so much, that I had to offer it to them, as they couldn't buy them anywhere where I live.
But now I regret a bit, haha. But it's ok, if it made them happy.
(I still spin some pillows in my flat from time to time, haha)

Thanks for sharing, it revived me some great memories!

hahahaha cool!!
I tell you that I may spin pillows better than dapostars

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lucasgabd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49