Dr. TLK_ SBD ๐Ÿ’ฒ and LOVE ๐Ÿ’“ share # 25_ Jan 29, 18

in #free โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

So far, there are many people who truly shared their love, comments and support with me through these sharing episodes. However, I have noticed a surge of accounts with SP between 5-15. I have no problem sharing the love with the owners of these accounts, however, I am not sure this is fair to my other supporters. Especially when multiple of these accounts are belonging to the same person. Also, some of those people are not actively posting or interacting, which is not good for the steemit community in general.

I am having these sharing episodes to help those who are sincere and working hard to make something good for themselves and everyone. It is my way of saying thank you for their support to me and to the community. Hence, I am tweaking the rules a bit, to minimize any abuse to the true people that I would love to share my love and SBD with.

To receive your share of the SBD๐Ÿ’ฒ please follow these New simple rules

1- Be actively blogging at least once a week (no Spam) or Have at least 50 SP. (I will be checking)

2- Upvote the post
3- Comment on the post. You can simply say (upvoted) or anything else that comes to your mind!

To receive your share of the LOVE๐Ÿ’“, just give LOVE๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š


...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala ๐Ÿ˜Š

Logo by @orcheva

Thank you all for visiting, upvoting and commenting!

Sort: ย 

I'm sorry I've not been around for a while but there was a koala-shaped hole in my memory. The moment I discovered the problem I ran over here as fast as I could to make sure you are okay.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I love the koala-shaped hole reference. Kind of describes exactly what happened.

I love that as well and I love you both my dearest friends.

Thank you very much for the visit and support.

My spirit is always enchanted when I see both of you. Hugs with lots of love <3

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.62$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thank you , it's true it's not easy to post a lot , mostly if you are not used to do it ... you know find the words and the subjects the people will love and I understand truly your action.. Thanks to sharing your love too.. it's important in this life! <3
with all my love
@kalhiade

Thank you very much @kalhiade for your understanding. I hope you will be able to post at least once a week to get your share of the SBD.

You always have my love and best wishes to grow and succeed

Hugs with lots of love :D

it's what I already try to do on @steemit and @steemthat ;) ...
(^_^)

You share the love ๐Ÿ’•, we feel the ๐Ÿ’— love!

Thank you my dear for your love as well :D

New rulez??
Good stuff!!

Hopefully they clear things up!!
As always, Thanks so much!!

Thank you for the support as well my dear @em3 :D

Thank you @kingsibe

We have new rules. Sorry, you don't fit the new rules for SBD share

The language of friendship is not words but meanings. - Henry David Thoreau

Thank you for being ny friend!
โค

Thank you my dearest for all your love and support.

Big hug with lots of love to you <3

Thank you so much @theleapingkoala ...
Keep steeming ๐Ÿ˜Š stay awesome.

Thank you dear @eceninzz, I hope you will keep steeming as well and grow more and more

You fit the new rules so no worries about your SBD and love share ;D

Thank you so much for the love! Upvoted!

Thank you very much for giving the love back as well my dear <3

I enjoyed sharing the love with my little contest. I hope to do something again soon.

You are great...
Continue the good work

Thank you @rashford,

We have new rules. As long as you keep actively posting, you will receive your share of the SBD and love :D

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Okay boss
Even though my sp is below 50 but i do post actively

Indeed. I saw your blog. Keep up the good work to receive your SBD share :D

You are the best boss!!

Thank you @the-fundraiser,

We have new rules. As long as you keep actively posting, you will receive your share of the SBD and love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70