You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK_ SBD 💲 and LOVE 💓 share # 25_ Jan 29, 18

in #free6 years ago

Thank you , it's true it's not easy to post a lot , mostly if you are not used to do it ... you know find the words and the subjects the people will love and I understand truly your action.. Thanks to sharing your love too.. it's important in this life! <3
with all my love
@kalhiade

Sort:  

Thank you very much @kalhiade for your understanding. I hope you will be able to post at least once a week to get your share of the SBD.

You always have my love and best wishes to grow and succeed

Hugs with lots of love :D

it's what I already try to do on @steemit and @steemthat ;) ...
(^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71