FREE Upvote+Follow+Resteem SERVICE w/ LOVE - #4

in #free6 years ago

Guidelines (simplified heartily)

  1. This service will activate manually after 24 hours at least when my HEART is ready.
  2. First come first serve basis.
  3. Only 1 post per account will be served during an hour period at least.
    This may take some enough time but all requests will be served as long as my HEART is still moving.
  4. Posts may be declined if it won't resonates my HEART.
  5. My HEART will go on and on to LOVE you all!

comment your post.png

Sort:  

Service successful!

Service successful!

https://steemit.com/originalworks/@ashley4u/how-to-deal-with-condescending-people
Thank you so much , it is really hard to get upvoted . To move thy heart , I have poems too but they are not my best work so this one 😜🙂❤️

Service successful!

Service successful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67