Earn easy free crypto

in #free6 years ago

Here is a list a few ways to get some easy crypto. I will include links for each of them so you can check it out and explain why I think it's worth it. Now not all of them are going to be traded on the same exchange. So let's get started.

  1. First one is Presearch , this is an easy one you pretty much get paid to search online. I like the short cuts it offers. Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 3.46.11 PM.png as you can see coinmarketcap any many others are just a click away. Top right you see STEEM so this gives you notifications everytime someone comments, upvotes and downvotes or you can customize it. Many other things you can add on but I'm keeping mine simple. You can get up to 8 a day. It's worth about .24 right now but the market cap is slightly above SBD. Traded on HITBTC, but currently can't withdrawal since it's so new! Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 3.48.10 PM.png
    Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 3.42.06 PM.png

  2. Mannabase , which most of you might know by now. I love this one since the purpose is to give everyone a basic income. Tradable on Southxchange. You get paid every week and this isn't going to make you rich but in about a year you could have enough to have a pretty good day if not weekend out.

  3. Faucets many different types out there but many are fake or just a waste of time. These are the ones I use and this is how I do the giveaways. You can claim every 5 min if you really want to, I just do it twice a day one in the morning and then at night.
    Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
    Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
    Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
    Bit Fun
    The first two that say free is based off a rolling algorithm. Once an hour you can roll and get some free coins. Over time they add up. None of these are get rich quick but on your down time why not? Typically if I'm watching TV and some commercials come on that I don't care about I do these faucets.

Mining online

Hashflare
Coinbase

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Sort:  

here's another one:
https://www.hashmonster.io/join/34579/

(free 300GH/s of bitcoin cloud mining power)

It seems like it won't let me register, strange.

hmmmm.. strange indeed. it's been a week since i did.
in about 8-days, the ethereum farm will be up and made available for initial sign-ups.

How are you getting so many likes per comment! I want in :) lol

LoL.. use this link: https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=761451

then configure using, account --> edit info --> comments (automatic promotion). put some balance into @minnowsupport so that you can use it for comment promotion.

hope this helps.

Resteemed by # BlogBooster.
Be sure to check out my awesome # BlogBoost service to get more upvotes.
Have a great day!

This is the second post I read today about Mannabase and presearch. and I might actually give it a try.

Mannabase is trying to help everyone have a second chance at extra income. Right now it's worth much but in the future when it takes off it will be. I like what they do and as of now the most helpful cryptocurrency out there. Presearch doesn't hurt plus I like the main page I recommend it. But if you only pick one Mannabase!

Thanks for the tip!

Can these coins be used or transferred here on steemit? I apologize, I'm not entirely well-versed with all the intricacies of Cryptocurrencies.

YES! you can transfer it to steemit. That's how I boosted about 30 Steem power

Awesome!!! thank you for the help!!!!

Hey just wanted some more digging, would you be able to help me on these questions.

  • Can the coins from presearch be transferred?
  • Is it really necessary to give your physical/home address to get income/payout?

If you could shed light or help me out on any additional information, I'd be very grateful! but still thanks ahead!!

The second quarter of 2018 it will be able to transfer. The deadline is soon. Yea that second part was strange but oh well.

Alright, so we just wait for now to reap our reward. lol
I was initially reluctant but we'll see how it goes. I appreciate your patience and help. 😊

Gonna be checking out Presearch

This post got resteemed and upvoted by @goldenwhale!

Thanks for sharing jason7282, im already involve in mannabase, an i just created my presearch account.

I hope you like it! I find it easier to access my top websites like this!

hello @jason7282 Earning cryptocurrency as opposed to buying or mining it is attractive because you don’t have to shell out money in exchange for your tokens. thanks for shreing ....

It's nice to have free crypto and we're still in the early stages of crypto. 5 years from now what we earn will be worth a lot!

Congratulations @jason7282! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76