Sort:  

You're welcome - just do your thing here with consistency and honesty and you can't lose. I have this old post with tips to get started here. I hope it helps :)

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Righteous, I’ll navigate my way there now...

You’re the best, you know that, right?

Aw! Always my tsusers are the good ones. Thank you so much!

We really did become one big happy family through there, didn’t we?

Yes, I really miss that place and this is only somewhat similar.

You know, I will say this: many of us from the tsū diaspora started off searching for the new tsū, when really steemit is so much more than that... I just feel that with so much going on here the social aspect has been somewhat compromised... so, while I do see a lot of comments here and there, and people are certainly active and engaging, the feeling of the dialogue here, the formatting of it, just doesn’t have a natural flow to it...

Looks like I’ve got some studying to undertake...

Yes you do. Start by not voting until your power gets to 90% :)

You mean to not upvote every post and comment? I’m so confused by the multitude of variables here... at one point I had people thanking me for upvoting at 100%, now it seems I’m at 50%/50% as a default... I’ve been told to not upvote too much because then I’ll run out and won’t be able to anymore...

Yes - leave yourself at 50/50. comment and do not vote until you get your power up. Put your name in this and look at it constantly :) https://steemnow.com/

This place is 1000 times more complex than anyplace I have ever posted. Just keep trying and asking questions.

Oops, i upvoted your comment...

Somebody stop me, ha ha...

Plugged my name in, saw countless digits (get it? ha ha)... now what?

I’m gonna need to craft a nook for all this reading, ha ha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58