You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jaguar.Force: History of a FRAUD!

in #fraud5 years ago

Hello @dresden:
I think that you are right about this particular case, is difficult to see plagiarism there. Two scientific articles that speak of the same surely tend to coincide in expressions.

But I don´t have a good opinion about @corderozeleira. I don´t know really what is she doing now, but I know she used to plagiarize poets.

Take a look to this:

I don't know how that plagiarism percentage works, but that is just a collage with different poems of Sucre, a latin poet. You can see for yourself that there she takes other people's verses and modify them a bit to mislead.

It may be considered a good work of selection and mixing of verses, but in that case he should have cited the sources of those verses that appear the same in some cases and with slight variations in others.

I could see that by those times when she published poetry she did this several times. And actually at the beginning I read her publications with interest, believing she was a great poet. But I could realize that it was a fraud.

As I said before, may be she is doing things right now, but for my part I have lost the interest in her publications.

I greet you cordially.
And I take this opportunity to recognize the great work you do on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44