You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Franks Surfing Experience: California Love

in #franks-surfing7 years ago

FANtastic! It's great getting to read about your surfing history...

I have only visited Trestles once in my life, and it was on a flat day. I've seen photos and videos of when it was working, and they're enough to scare the stuffing out of you... :O

Just between Dana Point and Laguna Beach there's a spot that Tom Morey once showed a friend and me... I have to write a story about that sometime! :)

This was great, thanks, looking forward to the continuation! :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Look forward to hear that surf spot you mentioned, sounds like Doheny Beach. Sorry to keep the surfing community waiting. I have plenty more... These memories are ingrained/stored in my memory bank which I am slowly releasing as I learn and improve my writing skills on Steemit. One of these days @creatr we are going to have to meet up along the coast for a Steemit Surf Meet Up! I have to say @rok-sivante has inspired me recently with his latest post and it's GOOD ONE!

Enjoy...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rok-sivante/can-t-stop-won-t-stop-writing-addicted-again-or-riding-the-ultimate-wave

Thanks for the interaction, for the reference, and once again for your good surfing story.

Would love to meet up for a surf session one of these days! I just need to get out of the work rip-current I've been in lately. I'll let you know... ;)

Lol...

Nicely put "work rip-current".

Sounds Good! :)

Aarrrrugh... I wish it were! :O

I can get out of real rip currents easier than this one! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44