The PUBLIC Open-Source Occult of FRANK | An AD MISSION | CF$TCF [BLOCK]N(CHAIN)

in #frankadmission6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 2.35.53 PM.png

The deeper we dig, the more Frank Bacon reveals, the harder they attack. Does this mean we are providing ACCURATE information?

Become a Sponsor of Gaslight the PROOF!

ad·mis·sion

ədˈmiSHən/Submit
noun
1 a statement acknowledging the truth of something.
"an admission of guilt"
synonyms: confession, acknowledgment, mea culpa, acceptance, concession, disclosure, divulgence
"a written admission of guilt"

2 the process or fact of entering or being allowed to enter a place, organization, or institution.
"I had some difficulty securing admission to the embassy"
synonyms: admittance, entry, entrance, right of entry, access, right of access, ingress; entrée
"membership entitles you to free admission"

Screen Shot 2018-03-31 at 2.43.59 PM.png

In recognition of a previous Post.

"I'm just a MUGG and I know it. But I'm beginning to understand a lot of things."

Pho-Q-ohP

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)
Relevance: Exposing Frank Bacon!!! ;)
Our Purpose

Lol 😆

I was exposed...
On a transparent and open source blockchain. Curses! Open Source Intelligence foils my plans once again lol.

0B66DD36-0896-4BCF-A743-7959BF148BB6.jpeg

You have been caught good sir! On Aprils Fools Day, of all days!!!

Being a mugg can't be all that bad. Quite frankly, I think you look kind of regal, funky collar and all.
Have a happy Easter Frank.

image.jpg

🙏😎👍🥓

This is the best reply I’ve ever seen in my life.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53