The Frank Bacon Show on SteemPunkRadio.com | Meme magic, it is real, and will tell you why it works.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #scifi6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-01 at 9.41.23 PM.png

Five eyes >on Carol with a C! You catch on fast with the codes. USAF coffee has to be the strongest in the world, I'm going to be awake for months just on a mouthful of it, no wonder zoomies can't stop talking. I enjoyed our discussion, I didn't want you to feel I were humoring you about the book. Future proves past, and past proves future, either way I am now in the future with the time zone, catch me if you can. And, would a chain link fence mean a wall? or would you prefer Hadrians, Chinas, or a Berlin version? Na Zdorovie Cali Carol. Need to go >[Geronimo] Jack with a J.

In annual recognition of my Genesis Post.

"The meaning of a thing is the change it causes in the world."

Pho-Q-ohP

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @frankbacon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

51DE884B-C4B8-4BC5-8846-4110F81965DB.jpeg

35 minutes in so far. Bacon is interesting but the host is annoying af.

Always disagreeing half way through an interesting explanation.

Interesting. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018. Haha. I love satire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42