Random Fractal #53: 3d Box Style + 4 Camera Angles + Animated Fractal + New Fractal Software Preview!

in #fractal6 years ago

I have rendered fractal #1 with Mandlebulber v2 and I have rendered all other fractals with my new program called JWildfire 3.3.0

I have decided to start using a new program to improve my fractal posts by giving me the ability to generate animated / movie fractals. I also wanted more colour options from the program I have been using and thus I have not had chance to post as often as I like. I have now found my new program and will start to generate some totally new style fractals!

If you check near the bottom of this post you can view previews of my new program, there is a high quality 3d bubble style fractal, a 2d fractal, and an animated fractal for you.

I will stop using Mandlebulber v2 as much, it's a really great fractal generator, but it also has limitations that JWildfire 3.3.0 solves. I want to create animated / video fractals and JWF makes this less than an 8 hour job. When creating animated fractals I will be rendering a minimum of 320 fractal images and then render them into a video or gif, so I'm sure you can appreciate that it takes me a long time from start to finish to generate fractals like this.

All of my fractals are 100% rendered by myself using my own custom parameters, you can use a website such as tineye.com to reverse image search to prove authenticity.

With that being said I would like to give a shout out to @burcindemir for today's 3d box fractal idea, see previous post thanks for the idea, I hope you like this one.

From my next fractal moving forward I will also be giving a list of approx 10 to 20 styles to choose from, then you simply write a comment with which style you want to see next, and the style with most number of comments will be chosen. If there is a tie or there are no comments, then I shall decide the style myself.

Thank you for viewing my post, I really appreciate it and I hope you like my fractals! Please consider following me @gringo211985 if you do :)

Fractal #1: Default view


fractal-1.png

Fractal #1: 1x zoom


fractal-2.png

Fractal #1: 4x zoom + angle change


fractal-3.png

Fractal #1: 6x zoom


fractal-4.png

Here are the preview fractals from JWildfire 3.3.0

Please note: the quality is not great on the animated fractal or the 2d preview as I was trying to save rendering time at this point

3d Bubbles: Flower Style Fractal


fractal high qual.png

2d Fractal: Default view


fractal 1.png

2d Fractal: 2x zoom


fractal 2.png

2d Fractal: 4x zoom


fractal 3.png

Animated Fractal: Low Quality to Save Render Time - Sorry


fractal-11.gif

Sort:  

Nice work :)

Thanks @daltonchakma I'm glad you like my fractals, it's nice to know people like my renders 🙂

This looks amazing, the initial images look like some kind of expensive gold jewelry design.

Fabulous works. Thank you.

Looks like something from Kingdom Hearts! =)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

@fineartnow Great initiative! I have followed you and thanks for reaching out to me 🙂 Looking forward to seeing the initiative in action!

This is posh, the last gif is really cool from the lo fi, kind of reminds me of an amniotic sac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57