@vachemorte & @termitemusic / Vieille chanson d'amour triste... PART 2 / Ma Delire (rap version)

in #fr7 years ago

vachemorte_ma_delire.jpg

In a weird and deranged, yet clever, conceptual double entry of the same song (two different styles in the same week), I offer to you (again) this really sad french love song about two lovers that meet again later in life. They still love each other but have regrets that they wasted their lives apart. So I did an entry for open mic yesterday here but I am submitting the same song for @termitemusic, the fresh beat producer that is taking steemit by storm, weekly jam in a hip-hop mode just to mix things up and I must concede, my own entertainement...

You want to get involved? Easy, learn more about it here



MA DELIRE

ô ma délire tu t'en vas tu t'engages
pourquoi me fais-tu languir si longtemps
et nous voilà à la fleur de nos âges
mais d'un âge agréable et charmant

t'en souviens-tu ma charmante louise
quand nous étions assis dans l'herbe tous les deux
et nous parlions de nos tendres amours
mais à l'ombre d'un joli rosier

comment font-ils ceux qui n'ont pas de maîtresse ?
ils passent leur vie bien misérablement
et moi mon coeur il est à la plus belle
il me faut la voire et lui parler d'amour

ô ma délire tu t'en vas tu t'engages
pourquoi me fais-tu languir si longtemps
et nous voilà à la fleur de nos âges
mais d'un âge agréable et charmant

Sort:  

HAHAAA!!!!! I love it when you magically appear with the UKE!!

What a groovy tune!!!!!! Love your rapping too, completely badass
:) <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

So glad I almost made you cry earlier and now you are laughing so I got all the angles covered for today! This is hard to express how fucking thankful I am, that you stop to see my stuff all the time and are so supportive of my madness. I am not looking to have everybody's approval (yeah right?) but I do appreciate immensly to receive cheering from artists I respect and you are on top of that list.

Well it's truly my pleasure... <3 <3 Thank you for keeping it so real. xo I'm honoured by your comment :) :) :) So Much.

Indeed! that was awesome! :D :D :D

I cant express how much I love this!! !!!!!!!!!
termite symbol.jpg

Thanks I liked that beat a lot. You HAVE to join DISCORD PAL so we can do some projects in the future!

Maaaaaaaaan! Who is this Epic Ukelele dude, spitting Deep French Love stories all over the microphone? I want him to have my back when shit kicks off..... or Im running the other way FAST. Stone Cold Super Hot Ninja Pirate Skills

No worries run in my direction, you are in my crew and the enemies have no chance against us. I will slay them with my ukulele, a skills that I learned years ago part of my pirate/ninja assassin training class 101.

this is Very good to know.....!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 29.50 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @vachemorte.

I really injoy the music on this video, though I wish I understood the words you are truly a master of music!

I really happy you listened. I asked Julia the other day: @wandrnrose7 she seem nice is she? Julia said "She's a sweetheart!" I'm just having fun being a fool or a modern troubadour if you wish!
Here's what the song say: An old man reencounters a lover from his youth and said why did you make me wait so long? Now we are old but I guess we can still have a good time...

Thank you for sharing the words <3 I do enjoy so much! And i adore Julia <3

This post has received a 6.98 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vachemorte.

Wow super creative once again! Beautiful mashup and the uke at the end finished it off perfectly. I really like the unique way you approach things!

Thank you brother hit me up on discord if you want to do collab in the future I love your style.

Actually just got dicord but haven't used it yet so keen to try it! Privat#4311 is what you need to ad me there right?

Just tried to send you the audio files but your account must be set to private (no pawn intended :) clic this invite to PAL next time you are on discord.

Ops as I said I'm pretty new to discord.. Joined the channel now atleast!

@vachemorte you are amazing, my friend. How many talents to you have under that hat of yours? I love this!

many more my friend.... You don't know everything yet!

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75