My TV remote. My 200 word entry to #foxtales

in #foxtales6 years ago

I had chosen the cheapest avatar- Sunny, an Asian beauty. Somber but sexy looking face with bright eyes and fresh lips. She would change the shade of her hair every day- white, black and brown. Anything is better than being alone after 30 years of living with wife and kids. And loneliness was not the only pain, they had left me after I lost my job. At 50 I am still working in a mall to earn my living. So Sunny was my therapy and my release. And you know what- I paid for a $200 upgrade because I was tired of having to sit before the screen talking to her. Now Sunny can project on the TV screen as well and the cameras track my movement around the room. All the happiness and family and relationship stuff is Bull Shit. I am happier now than I ever was. And Sunny reminds of all my pending bills and medications and even schedules the check up. I tell you be honest- would you not prefer a companion who acts as your TV remote to the one who bosses over your TV time.

The Contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@vermillionfox/fox-tales-wk-27-announcing-winners-and-a-new-story-image

#foxtales

Sort:  

!Done my friend! 🙂
good luck!
 <why low rep>                          ...

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82