Fortnite Battle Royale Assault Rifle Stats ComparisonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fortnite7 years ago

Fortnite Battle Royale

Is a game that similar to Playerunknown's Battleground, which have purpose to survive and be the last man/team standing in a match.

There are many differences between these two games, but, I will discuss about Fortnite Gun System and Comparison with other Fortnite gun. Fortnite Gun(s) damage is different depending on what gun rarity you obtain from looting.There are 5 Rarity you can earn depending on your luck

  • Gray - Common
  • Green - Uncommon
  • Blue - Rare
  • Purple - Epic
  • Orange - Legendary

So, let's start comparing them.


 M16


Name DPS Damage Fire Rate Mag Size Reload Time Impact
M16 (Common) 176 32 5.5 rps 30 2.5 s 25
M16 (Uncommon) 181.5 33 5.5 rps 30 2.4 s 27
M16 (Rare) 192.5 35 5.5 rps 30 2.3 s 28

From these table, we know that Rarer M16 rarity gives higher damage, +3 at Rarest rarity, not much, but helpful, Also Reload time reduced slightly.

SCAR


Name DPS Damage Fire Rate Mag Size Reload Time Impact
SCAR (Epic) 203.5 37 5.5 rps 30 2.2 s 29
SCAR (Legendary) 214.5 39 5.5 rps 30 2.1 s 31

Scar was the only AR that have Legendary rarity in this game, it have the biggest DPS of all AR here, even though, I never win a combat using this gun, but, it all depends on the player.

Burst Rifle


Name DPS Damage Fire Rate Mag Size Reload Time Impact
Burst Rifle (Common) 109 27 4.06 rps 30 2.9 s 40
Burst Rifle (Uncommon) 117.9 29 4.06 rps 30 2.7 s 42
Burst Rifle (Rare) 121.9 30 4.06 rps 30 2.6 s 44

This is my best AR in my opinion. Even when this gun shoot 3 Bullets in one click, the V recoil and H recoil is not too bad, Still can be said accurate. 

Scoped Rifle


Name DPS Damage Fire Rate Mag Size Reload Time Impact
Scoped Rifle (Rare) 122.5 35 3.5 rps 20 2.3 s 28
Scoped Rifle (Epic) 129.5 37 3.5 rps 20 2.2 s 29

This is 2nd AR that have Epic rarity after SCAR. I dont suggest you take this gun if you play solo mode, because this gun is useful for Assisting mates. The only AR that have Scope attached already.


So, its all table of comparison between Fortnite Battle Royale Assault Rifles. And the best AR for me is Burst Rifle! All data and pics obtained from here. Do you have any special experience with these guns? Share it in the comment! let me know your experience :D. Also if you have any question related to this post, feel free to ask me :D thank you!


As Usually, Every Upvote and Comment Encourage me to Post more Articles, Follow me and i will follow back you! just ask me to follow you back in the comment section! :D


Sort:  

Personally I think that the burst AR is undervalued by most and is actually a decent weapon.

yea I like them for long range but they are trash up close

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

personally i prefer the the M16 rather than the burst it just feels for me that i have more control over my fire rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42