Happy for Manchester United!

in #football3 months ago

I watched Manchester United play against Manchester City yesterday in the FA Cup final, and I was very happy to see Manchester United win. In fact, Manchester City wasn't nearly as good as expected, and I felt that Manchester United didn't win the match by luck, but by actually being good. And that makes me happy!

I am not a big Manchester United fan, but I strongly dislike Manchester City, so that is why I am happy about it. My son also likes Garnacho playing for Manchester United, so that helps him, and he was extremely happy as his hero scored the first goal for United yesterday (after a quite big mistake from the city defender Gvardiol).

Well, now I am happy about that. The next match of interest now will be the final between Borussia Dortmund and Real Madrid. I guess it is obvious that I will cheer for Borussia Dortmund, since they are the David fighting against Goliath.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37