Finally England woke up, but I feel sorry for the Netherlands..

in #football27 days ago

I have got to say that I was cheering for the Netherlands yesterday, and I was sad to see them leave the tournament, but I was also happy to see that England finally woke up (at least a little bit). Yesterday's match was their best match so far in the tournament, and like many others have said, a team capable of turning 0-1 to 2-1 three matches in a row has a good fighting spirit and a good mentality.

But, when we approach the final, I really hope that Spain will keep playing like they always do, with joy and fun and lots of goals, and that they will beat England during normal playing time, and that it will not end with a stupid penalty shootout or something like that.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38