Amazfit GTR 2E...

in #footballyesterday

I really like this smart watch that I received as a present a few years ago, and now my son really wants one as well, so today I will buy a used one from someone who didn't like it as much as I do. It will still cost me a bit, but buying it used is much cheaper than buying it new, and it is also better for the environment, and it is kind of fun as well.

Besides that, I hope it will be a nice and calm Saturday without too much happening, because I feel kind of tired after a long week in which quite a lot of things have happened.

What are your plans for the weekend? Maybe watch some of the matches in Nations League in Europe?

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31