I'm 23 years old new member of steemit :)

in #football6 years ago (edited)

I would like to show some ways how to make money on sport betting mostly with football... I will try to make a tips every day, but sometimes it could be impossible. English is not my national language so I can make some mistakes with analyzing between some football teams... This is my first proposition for You ( You could play ako or single):

Crystal Palace - Man Utd TIP 2 Crystal P. have many absences almoust 10 players... They are on 18th place. Looking on h2h on last two matches Man Utd presents better skills and They achieved easy victories... For people with great courage Man Utd -1handi

Celta Vigo- Las Palmas - BTS first team have great striker Aspas with 16 goals. The history between this two teams speaks with my type. Las Palmas recently played with Barcelona and only with foolish decision of the judge they won a draw.

Ice Hokey
CSKA Moscow- SP. Moscow Tip 2 without analysis

This is risky type
Turkey Super leauge

Trsabzonspor- Besiktas Tip 2 Besiktas was played in last game with Fenerbahce it was good game... Players of secound team can be exhausted, They lost an important player R .Quaresma by red card. That's why it's risky tip.

enjoy :) I hope we will win money indeks.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

very cool. be careful though and don't lose all your money!

Thanks @aaronnn47 :) ... For now is not that bad my risky tip is won :P

I try to sport bet for sometime and find that I completely suck at it :)

Welcome to the community and Steem on 🙂

Many thanks for Your help :) and big thanks to @trevonjb without him probably no one would see my tips
I hope I will do my job as good as today...

This is cool but I will prefer you also recommend a very good platform for the bets most especially the ones with good odds and bonuses

The tips are okay
Now why put all the trust on a particular team when I can easily make room for errors like win or draw from your tips it's either the home team win or the away team wins which is 2 or 1 I believe we can make it home team win or draw (1X) or away team win or draw (X2)

Thanks for the analysis
And thanks to @trevonjb for the resteem because I would not have seen this

Thank You for good advice @mittymartz ... For now I play https://www.totolotek.pl/zaklady-bukmacherskie here because in my country https://www.bet365.com was banned... Bet365 was the best for me because there I could close my bet before the end of match with good profit.

Excellent information to earn good money in bets. I'll be sure to keep an eye on your next reports

So far it looks good... Night tips on NHL and NBA was almost correct 1point more for Oklahoma City T. but NHL was totally correct :) I want only help

Hey welcome to Steemit! you got an upvote from trevonjb, hes famous on youtube!

welcome to steemit

Hey, I will be happy to stay in this Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44