You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm 23 years old new member of steemit :)

in #football6 years ago (edited)

This is cool but I will prefer you also recommend a very good platform for the bets most especially the ones with good odds and bonuses

The tips are okay
Now why put all the trust on a particular team when I can easily make room for errors like win or draw from your tips it's either the home team win or the away team wins which is 2 or 1 I believe we can make it home team win or draw (1X) or away team win or draw (X2)

Thanks for the analysis
And thanks to @trevonjb for the resteem because I would not have seen this

Sort:  

Thank You for good advice @mittymartz ... For now I play https://www.totolotek.pl/zaklady-bukmacherskie here because in my country https://www.bet365.com was banned... Bet365 was the best for me because there I could close my bet before the end of match with good profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43