'Light Hyun Woo' Cho Hyun-woo, "(first-aid box dispenser) Falcao, I wanted to dry"

in #football5 years ago

Ashampoo_Snap_2019.03.27_08h36m46s_001_.jpg

"I wanted to dry."

'Hyun Woo,' a lightning show in Colombia, was played by Cho Hyun-woo (Daegu) in the Mixsters after the game.

Soccer team goalkeeper Cho Hyun-woo led a 2-1 victory over Colombia (12th place) at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on the 26th with a few defensive shows.

Ashampoo_Snap_2019.03.27_08h39m51s_002_.jpg

Colombian striker Hamez Rodríguez (Bayern Munich) played wildly wildly, while Radamel Palcao (Monaco) threw a first-aid kit. Both players seemed to behave as a non-salesman in the words of world-class striker. Jo Hyun-woo said, "I did not have any idea about Falcao's behavior," but "I wanted to dry it."

Jo Hyun-woo is a starter goalkeeper Kim Seung-gyu (Vissel Kobe) who has been diagnosed with gastrointestinal bleeding, and has been on the starting list for four months since November last year. Last year, the World Cup in Germany, Germany, as before, was a shining show. In the second half of the day, I heard the acclaim of "Hyun Kyung Hyun" as successive super saves.

Ashampoo_Snap_2019.03.27_08h41m58s_003_.jpg

Jo Hyun-woo said, "I had a feeling of burden, but I enjoyed it. Joe Hyun-woo said, "I was thinking that there would be a lot of balls, and my team has also been training with confidence in my team. I think that the fans did not enjoy the performance."

Jo Hyun-woo said, "I do not think that my boss is going to be a defensive player but I have to be confident and aggressive. "I have a more comfortable mind than the first, but I am preparing to play soccer that my bishop wants. I think it will improve gradually even though I am not satisfied."

"I wanted to play a great game but always prepared with a humble heart. I prepared for my team even if I could not play," said the coach. He gave me a chance to go to the game. Kim) Unfortunately, the injuries of Sang-gyu are unfortunate, but I would like to continue good competition in the next round. "

Jo Hyun-woo asked, "If you give yourself a score in this game," Jo Hyun-woo said, "I also played a lot and missed a lot. I think it is about half (50 points) I want to. "

[출처: 중앙일보] '빛현우' 조현우, "(구급상자 비매너) 팔카오, 말리고 싶었다"

Sort:  

Congratulations @makhan6131! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48