Matchday, Kent Senior Cup Semi Final

in #football6 years ago

After being a bit disappointed in not coming off the bench on Monday we have a Kent Senior Cup match today Against Folkestone.

I’m looking to keep my good run of form, I’ve been playing well and I’m trying to keep it going.
We have our decision on weather we will be offered professional contracts this month and I will just like to be told, just so I know what I can be doing next year.
13848C93-7502-4A81-8760-D224CA1F5F5E.jpeg

Sort:  

comment deleted

Hi, My account was hacked. Spam was sent out on my behalf. I ask you to forgive me and remove the flag. I really want to regain my reputation.

Thank you very much, I will take a look at your posts!

@brendanwiredu don't do that, be very carefull with @mirta, is a scammer (or more likely his account has been hacked). Do not enter your password in this link, it goes to șteemit.com instead of steemit.com, please notice the ș is not an s, it's a fishing site, it will stole your account.

Please remove your upvote and flag the comment.

Hello, thank you very much for your warning! Indeed, Mirta isn't a scammer, she is an innocent victim of these swindlers. Her acc has been stolen, she is new here and don't speak English well. Now she has restored the control of her acc. Can you answer us? please, is it possible to heal her account or restore reputation in any way????

I know, same thing happened to @fierito, a friend of mine.

She should start modifying all the comments the virus made, telling what happened and apologizing. For example something like this: https://steemit.com/technology/@heero83/how-to-keep-your-pc-protected-from-viruses-and-your-software-updated-part-ii#@fierito/re-how-to-keep-your-pc-protected-from-viruses-and-your-software-updated-part-ii-100

If she can't change the comments, try with busy.org, steemit is having problems today.

Then she could try to contact with the people that flagged her, and ask them to retire the flag. Start with @spaminator , its vote is very powerfull.

Maybe post an article explaining what happened, something like https://steemit.com/steem/@fierito/sorry-to-every-one

Contact steemcleaners as well to let them know about it. Not sure maybe you can go to #help channel in steem.chat too if they can do something about her reputation since it went down to 0...

And be pacient, it's not difficult to recover the reputation (it's exponential, it's very easy at first and much more dificult with 50 or more), she'll be able to do it with a few posts (she'll have to use voting bots, because at first her posts will be greyed).

Good luck!

O, thank you very much for such quick answer and recommendations!

Hi @brendanwiredu
I would like to ask you if you would consider taking away the flag you gave to the comment that was posted through @mirta's account.
As you may know, a giant phishing scam is going on onSteemIt.
Once the hackers get into your account, they use it to send out more of their phishing messages.

I know, because it happened to me, and it also happened to @mirta. She didn't send out the scam comments, the hackers did.
As you can see, she regained control over her account, and she has edited the comment, so it would be harmless.

If you would be kind enough to take away your flag, she might get a little of her reputation score back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93