Sorry to every one

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

ayer mi cuenta fue hackeada. Solo escribo este post para pedir disculpas a todos aquellos que se hayan visto perjudicados por un uso fraudulento de la misma. He podido recuperar mi cuenta gracias al equipo de @steem . Gracias a @criptorafa por involucrarse y ayudarme.

Yesterday my account was hacked. I only write this post to apologize to all those who have been harmed by a fraudulent use of it. I was able to recover my account thanks to the @steem team. Thanks to @criptorafa

Sorry to @artgirl @spaminator @halo @sorn1992 @dayjee @steemph.illigan @depereenfils @kanabeatz @vitruvianman @inezafrica @shirish5
and everyone who has been harmed.

thanks to @steem team for recovering my account so fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51