Protein Pizza!! A highlight on hump day! Vegan and gluten free recipe.

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear friends on steemit! Hope you had the best hump day ever! I had a great day with my little boy. We went to swim some hours and had so much fun;) As I mention yesterday I wanted to make a sweet pizza today, so I made this one!:

pizza (1 von 1).jpg

I will share this recipe again because I changed a few ingredients for this one to make i even more healthy and filled with nutrients and proteins.

I would love to enter this to the #vegandessertcontest !! I hope this healthy sweet pizza counts as dessert!;)

3pizza (1 von 1)-3.jpg

Recipe!

100 g cooked chickpeas
1 tbsp coconut butter
80 g dates
30 g rolled oats
2 tbsp flax seeds or ground nuts
30 g raw soyfree protein powder (79% protein!🤤) from Sane & Pure ! (save 10% with my code niina10 !💓😋) https://www.saneandpure.com/

Directions: blend all the ingredients in a food processor or in a high speed blender until it sticks together very well. Press out on a parchment paper, form a pizza but don't make the base to thin. Bake 12-15 minutes at 180°C.
Toppings: natural peanut butter and dark vegan chocolate😍l
.
Spread over the peanut butter and melted chocolate and if you like some fruits or berries. Enjoy!😊👌😄😱

If you try out my recipes I would love to get your feedback!!

Love and take care!

Niina

Sort:  

that pizza looks absolutely amazing!

DANKE dir Waldermar 😙😊

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 22:27:53
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 139.61/200.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.59 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I would happily gobble up a piece of this for dessert any day!

Oh I would love to share with you dear! This is a great and way of healthy choice for proteins😉

I count this as a dessert. Would definetly try it but with different toppings :) Can't handle so much peanutbutter :D

Haha I know that I added a a little too much peanut butter! But you can add whatever you like! Tahin or more chocolate or jam or just fruits! Just be creative and try it out. You will get the protein in any way! Have a lovely day darling Nicole!💓

I will add lots of fruit and chocolate :) Need to figure out which ones :)

Oh I can recommend bananas or mango, or just berries 👌

good stuff @vegan.niinja, First and last time I had a dessert pizza was in lake Garda over 20 years ago. It was delish then but I bet this is super tasty too. Must give it a try!

Hihi this pizza is great for a high protein source! And it is very delicious too😋Hipe you give it a try my dear!❤

not sure if this counts as a dessert but nice one :D

Hehe thank you! Anyway it is a delicious source or high proteins!🤗

Such a beautiful shot! I like the way how you do this pizza, so yummy!😋

THANK you so much my dear! That means a lot to me💖🙏

Looks amazing! Thank you :)

This is absolutely fabulous!!! Congratulations for the contest :)

Thank you so much my dear!😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16